





Date: 28/11/2022

## **Sub: Constitution Academic & Administrative Audit Committee**

Academic and Administrative Audit Committee consisting of the following members is constituted by the College for the Academic Year 2022-23

S.No.	Name	Designation & Department	Position
1.	Dr T Ch Siva Reddy	Principal	Chairman
2.	Prof C V Tomy	Director	Member
3.	Dr D Kondayya	Dean- Academics	Member
4.	Dr B Indira Reddy	Director - IQAC	Member Secretary
5.	Dr V Kumaraswamy	Associate Dean- Academics	Member
6.	Dr G V Praveen	Head, Civil Engineering (CE)	Member
7.	Dr Aruna Varanasi	Head, Computer Science and Engineering (CSE)	Member
8.	Dr T V Rajinikanth	Head, CSE-Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning	Member
9.	Prof K Shirisha	Head, CSE-Cyber Security	Member
10.	Prof T V Narayana Rao	Head, CSE-Internet of Things	Member
11.	Dr Md Jaffer Sadiq	Head, CSE-Data Science	Member
12.	Dr C Bhargava	Head, Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EEE)	Member
13.	Dr S P V Subba Rao	Head, Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE)	Member
14.	Dr D Mohan	Head, Electronics and Computer Engineering (ECM)	Member
15.	Dr Sunil Bhutada	Head, Information Technology (IT)	Member
16.	Dr A Purushotham	Head, Mechanical Engineering (ME)	Member
17.	Dr A Sandhya Rani	Head, Management Studies (MS)	Member
18.	Dr E Laxminarayana	Coordinating Head, Science and Humanities (S&H)	Member
19.	Mr C Satish	Librarian	Member
20.	Mr T V Ramana Rao	Dy Registrar	Member
21.	Mr Pavan Raghavendra Chary	Accounts Officer	Member
22.	Mr. B. Ramesh Babu	Officer, Audits & Compliance	Member





Sreenidhi Institute of Science and Technology Yumnampet (V), Ghatkesar (M), Medchal (Dis.), · Telangana State - 501 301.