R & D Areas

 

IT Department              

S.No Research Area Name of the Staff working in this area E-Mail ID

 

01

 

Data Mining

Dr. V.V.S.S.S. Balaram VBALARAM@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Mr. Sunil Bhutada SUNILB@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
02 Computer networks Dr. CH. Mukunda MUKUNDHACH@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
03 Natural Language Processing Mr. P. Sreedhar SREEDHARP@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN

 

04

 

Network Security

Ms. G Sumalatha  SUMALATHAG@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Mr. N Chaitanya Kumar CHAITANYAKN@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
05 Image Processing Md. Jaffer Sadiq JAFFERSADIQMD@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN

                  

CSE Department

S.No Research Area Name of the Staff working in this area E-Mail ID

 

 

01

 

 

Information Security

Dr. Varanasi Aruna  ARUNAvARANASI@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Dr. V.U.K Sastry VUKSASTRY@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Mr. K. Anup Kumar ANUPKUMARK@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Ms. K. Shirisha SHIRISHAK@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN

 

02

 

Data Mining

Dr. T. V. Rajinikanth RAJINIKANTHTV@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Ms. K. Shirisha SHIRISHAK@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Mr. N.V Subba Reddy NVSREDDY@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
03 Cloud Coumputing Mr. E. Madhukar MADHUKARE@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
04 Neural N/W & Fuzzy Logic Mr. K. Damodhar DAMODHARK@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
05  Network Security Dr. Prashanta Kumar Sahoo PRASANTAKUMARS@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN

 

ECE Department

S.No Research Areas Name of the Staff working in this area E-Mail ID
01 Nano Electronics

 

Dr. S.P. Venu Madhava Rao

 

SPVENU@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN

02 VLSI
03  Semiconductor device modeling
04 Signal Processing Prof. S. Bhujanga Rao SBRAO@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
05 Wireless Communication , Sensor Networks Dr. S.P.V. Subba Rao SUBBARAOP@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
06 Microwaves & Radar Engineering Dr. Satyanarayana Murthy Sarma MURTISARMANS@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
07 Image & Video Processing Dr. G.V. Maha Lakshmi MAHALAKSHMI@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
08 Embedded Systems Dr. Asha Devi ASHADEVI@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
09 MEMS & NEMS Mr. Mr. Challa Pamuleti PAMULETICH@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
10 Optical Networking Mr. T. Venkat Rao VRTAVANAM@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
11 Fault tolerence of IC's Mr. G. Prasad Acharya GPACHARYA@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN

 

12

 

Speech Processing

Dr. S.P. Venu Madhava Rao SPVENU@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Mr. K. Jeevan Reddy JEEVANREDDYK@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN

 

 

ECM Department

S.No Research Areas Name of the Staff working in this area E-Mail ID
01 Low Power VLSI Dr. Ameet Chavan AMEETCHAVAN@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
02 Distributed Databases Dr. C. Sunil Kumar SUNILKUMARC@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
03 Biometrics

 

Dr. K. Sasidhar

 

SASIK@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN

04 Digital Image Processing
05 VLSI Testing Ms. M. Shailaja SHAILAJAM@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
06 Information Security & Cryptography Ms. V. Padmavathi PADMAVATHIV@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
07 Speech processing Mr. D. Mohan MOHAND@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
08 Data Mining Mr.P.N. Santhosh Kumar SANTOSHKUMARP@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN

BT Department

S.No Research Areas Name of the Staff working in this area E-Mail ID
01 Environmental Biotechnology & Nanotoxicology  Dr. V. Sesha Srinivas  VSSRINIVAS@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN

 

02

 

Environmental & Industrial Biotechnology 

Dr. P. Ravindra Babu  RAVINDRAP@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Dr. Bishwambhar Mishra MISHRAB@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN

 

 

03

 

 

Animal and Environmental Biotechnology

Ms. Sharada Raparthi  SHARADHAR@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Mr. Akula Manikanta  MANIKANTAA@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Ms. A.Vinolya  VENNY77777@GMAIL.COM
Mrs.Deveeka Zamare DEVEEKAZ@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN

 

 

 

04

 

 

 

Medical Biotechnology

Dr. K.S.R. Siva Sai  KSRSIVASAI@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Dr. S. S. Lakshmana Rao  SSLAKSHMAN@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Dr. Chetan Datta P  CHETANDATTAP@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Mr. R. Saicharan  SAICHARANR@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Mr. Jomon Sebastian SEBASTIANJ@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Mrs. L. Rupa  RUPA.NUGURU@GMAIL.COM

 

05

 

Plant Biotechnology

Dr. S. Ramgopal Rao  SRAMGOPALR@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Mrs. Manasa  MANASAM@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Ms. Anitha Paladugu ANITHAP@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN

 

06

 

Bio Informatics

Dr. G.P.L. Jayasree  GPLJAYASREE@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN 
Mr. Anil Nateshan  ANILN@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN

 

07

 

Bio Process Engineering

Mrs. Y Rajasri RAJASRIY@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN 
Mr. M. B. V. Ramana Reddy  MBVRAMANA@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN 
M. Thirumavalavan  THIRUMVALAVAN@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN 

MBA Department

S.No Research Area Name of the Staff working in this area  E - Mail ID

 

01

 

Human Resources

Dr. M. Sukanya SUKANYAM@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Dr. A. Sandhya Rani SANDHYARANIA@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Mrs. B. Madhura MADHURAB@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN

 

 

02

 

 

Finance 

Dr. M. Sukanya SUKANYAM@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Mrs. B.V.S. Sowmya SOWMYAB@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
Mr. P.S. Viswanadh  
Mr. R.S.Ch. Murthy Chodisetty CHODISETTY.B4U@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN
03 Marketing Mr. Suneel Sankala SUNEEL.S@SREENIDHI.EDU.IN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scroll To Top