Dr. PVS Srinivas
Professor, CSE Department.
                                                           View Large                                                                               View Large
Dr. P V S Srinivas has participated in UKIERI AICTE Technica Leadership Development Programme and has acheived the CMI Level 5 Certification from Charted Management Institute LONDON.
Dr. N. Ch. Sriman  Narayana Iyenga
Professor, IT Department.
  1. Dr.N. Ch. S. N. Iyengar received "2017 Achievement Award for Research & Teaching in Computer Science & Engineering" by IOSRD on 30.Dec.2017 at Chennai.
  2. Dr.N. Ch. S. N. Iyengar invited as a keynote Speaker for 5th international Conference on Advances in engineering Science,Technology and Sustainable Development (ESTSD-17) in Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) during Sept. 27-28,2017

             Topic:Predictive models in Health care Data Analytics:A Case Study of Breast Cancer



Dr. Aruna Varanasi
Professor & Head, CSE Department
Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College Award for Best Computer Science Engineering Teacher in A.P & T.S Sponsored by VRSEC, Vijayawada.

Award to

Dr. V.Aruna , Professor CSE , Srinidhi Institute of Science & Technology, Ghatkesar, Hyderabad in 12th - ISTE - AP & TS Sections Annual Convention and Award Function - 2017 hosted by AITAM , Tekali.

Professor, CSE Department
Professor Dr. T V Rajini kanth got "BEST FACULTY OF THE YEAR AWARD 2018" By CSI(Computer Society of India) at IIT BOMBAY


Scroll To Top